Previous Committees

Previous Committees

Our Hall of Fame

2021-22 Committee

Kailen Patel


Rory Hine


Program Manager – Martlet IV

Henry Franks


Lead Electrical Engineer

Tim Clifford

Junior Treasurer

Head of DevOps

Abhijit Pandit

Launch & Safety Officer

Lead Web Designer

Sam Ross

Recruitment Officer

Project Manager – White GIant

Rachel Gould

Publicity Officer

Kornel Grunwald

Program Manager – Griffin I

Barty Wardell

Project Manager – Aquila

Ellis Collins

Project Manager – Injector

Daniel Gibbons

Project Manager – Cooling

Henry Free

Project Manager – Tanks

Jago Strong-Wright

Project Manager – Software, Simulation & Modelling

Something Caught Your Eye?

Get in touch! Reach out to contact[at] to find out more.